2019 Exhibitor & Sponsor List

Company Website
Aheer Transportation LTD www.aheer.com
Akatia Technologies www.akatia.com
Ancra Canada Inc www.ancracargo.com
Apex Specialized Rigging + Moving www.apexspecialized.com
Apps Cargo Terminals www.appscargo.com
Arrow Reload Systems www.arrow.ca
A-Safe USA Inc. www.asafe.com
Astrophysics Inc.  www.astrophysicsinc.com
Atlas Van Lines (Canada) Ltd. www.atlaslogistics.ca
Automha www.automha.com
Axon Software www.axonsoftware.com
BC Shipping News www.bcshippingnews.com
Bluff Manufacturing www.bluffmanufacturing.com
Can Ridge Industries Ltd. www.canridge.com
Canadian Freightways / TF Energy www.canadianfreightways.com
Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFFA) www.ciffa.com
Canadian Pacific Railway www.cpr.ca
Canadian Shipper www.canadianshipper.com
Canam Buildings and Structures Inc.  www.canam-construction.com
Cando Rail Services www.candorail.com
Cargo Tuff www.cargo-tuff.com
CBRE, Inc. www.cbre.us
Celestica Logistics Services www.celestica.com/our-expertise/services/logistics-and-fulfillment
CH Robinson www.chrobinson.com
Chetu www.chetu.com/supply-chain-management.php
CILTNA www.ciltna.com
CIMC www.cimc.com
CipherLab www.cipherlab.com
CITT www.citt.ca
City of Calgary www.calgary.ca/realestate
ClaimsPro www.claimspro.ca
Clark www.clarkmhc.com
CN Rail www.cn.ca
Colliers International www.collierscanada.com
Cryologistics Refrigeration Technologies LTD www.cryologistics.ca
Cryopak www.cryopak.com
Doosan www.doosanequipment.com
DP World www.dpworld.com
Emailtopia www.emailtopia.com
Felling Trailer www.felling.com
Fontaine Trailer www.fontainetrailer.com
Freight Management Association of Canada www.fma-agf.ca
Freightsnap, LLC www.freightsnap.com
Freightwaves www.freightwaves.com
Global eTrade Services www.globaletrade.services
Go99 www.Go99.ca
Greater Vancouver Board of Trade www.boardoftrade.com
Halifax Gateway www.halifaxgateway.com
Halifax Stanfield International Airport www.halifaxstanfield.ca
Hel eCrane www.electricair.com
Hutch Systems www.hutchsystems.com
J.B. Hunt Transport www.jbhunt.com
Johnston Equipment www.johnstonequipment.com
KF Aerospace www.kfaero.ca
Konecranes www.konecranes.ca
Landstar www.landstar.com
Langara College www.langara.ca
Levy Logistics www.levyshow.com
Linde www.linde-mh.com
LSI World www.lsiworld.com
McKalian Sensors www.mckalian.com
MercuryGate International, Inc www.mercurygate.com
MiniBulk www.minibulk.com
MTE Logistix Group Of Companies www.mtelogistix.com
Nanaimo Port Authority www.npa.ca
Neville Peterson LLP www.npllptradelaw.com
Nordock Inc.  www.nordockinc.com
North Arm Transportation www.northarm.bc.ca
Northwest Regional Airport Terrace-Kitimat  www.yxt.ca
Northwest Seaport Alliance www.nwseaportalliance.com
Nuestar Manufacturing www.neu-star.com
Ocean Trailer www.oceantrailer.com
Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. www.odfl.com
Parcel Insurance Plan www.pipinsure.com
PECO Pallet, Inc www.pecopallet.com
Port of Halifax www.portofhalifax.ca
Port of Montreal www.port-montreal.com
Prince Rupert Port Authority www.rupertport.com
Prospeiro Group www.prosperiogroup.com 
Rad Power Bikes www.radpowerbikes.ca
Radius Logistics www.radiuslogistics.com
Renn Manufacturing www.rennmill.com
Rosenau Transport Ltd. www.rosenau.ca 
Securiguard Services Ltd. www.securiguard.com
SEDNA www.sedna.com
Supply Professional www.supplypro.ca
Sure Track www.suretrack.ca
Surrey Board of Trade www.businessinsurrey.com
Technology Recovery Group www.trgrepair.com
Teknowlogi www.teknowlogi.com
Terberg www.terberggroup.com
Titan Trailer www.titantrailers.com
Tracx TMS- Tracx Systems www.tracxtms.com
TransCore Link Logistics www.transore.ca
Trimble Transportation Enterprise Solutions (formerly TMW) www.tmwsystems.com
Triton Transport Ltd www.tritontransport.com
Truckstop.com www.truckstop.com
Utility Trailer www.utilitytrailer.com
Van Horne Institute www.vanhorne.info
Vancouver Airport Authority www.yvr.ca
Vancouver Fraser Port Authority www.portvancouver.com
VersaCold Logistics Services www.versacold.com
Voti Detection www.votidetection.com
Wajax Industrial Components LP www.wajax.com
Western Stevedoring www.westeve.com
Westjet Cargo www.westjetcargo.com
Williams Machinery www.williamsmachinery.com
Wilson Trailer www.wilsontrailer.com
World Courier www.worldcourier.com
WTU Systems www.hidow.com/pro-touch
Xpera Risk Mitigation and Investigation www.xpera.ca
XPO Logistics www.xpo.com