2020 Exhibitor & Sponsor List

Company Booth Website
Active Warehousing Inc. 727 www.activewarehousing.com 
Advantage Box Co. Ltd. 909 www.advantagebox.com
Aheer Transportation LTD 801 www.aheer.com
Ancra Canada Inc 630 www.ancracargo.com
Apex Specialized Rigging + Moving 529 www.apexspecialized.com
Apps Cargo Terminals 712 www.appsexpress.com
Axon Development Corporation 912 www.axonsoftware.com
Barcoding Canada 617 www.barcoding-canada.ca
BigSteelBox 613 www.bigsteelbox.com
BlackBerry Limited 717 www.ca.blackberry.com
BOXmaster  711 www.boxmaster.com
Bradner Cold Storage 435 www.bradnercold.com
C.H. Robinson 634 www.chrobinson.com
Canadian Alliance Terminals (CAT Logistics) 611 www.canadianalliance.ca
Canadian Shipper 633 www.canadianshipper.com
Canam Buildings 730 www.canam-construction.com
Cedarlane Corp 931 www.cedarlane.ca
Celestica Inc. 729 www.celestica.com
CipherLab 535 www.cipherlab.com
CITT 836 www.citt.com
CMS Shipping 934 www.cmsshipping.ca
CN www.cn.ca
CP www.cpr.ca
Cryologistics Refrigeration Technologies Ltd 810 www.cryologistics
DLT Labs 806 www.dltlabs.com
DP World www.dpworld.ca
Drone Delivery Canada 911 www.dronedeliverycanada.com
EXA Systems 614 www.exainc.com
Fajardo Trucking 709 www.fajardotrucking.net
FMi Logistics 517 www.fmicanada.com 
Fujitsu International Technologies 703 www.fujitsu.com
Global Container Terminals www.globalterminals.com
Greater Vancouver Board of Trade 433 www.boardoftrade.com
Halifax Partnership www.halifaxpartnership.com
Haptrans Holdings LTD  709 www.haptrans.com
Havis, Inc. 304 www.havis.com
Hubtek 534 www.gohubtek.com
Inside Logistics 633 www.insidelogistics.ca
International Preowned Barcode Ltd. 511 www.preownedbarcode.com
Kinedyne Canada Limited 533 www.kinedyne.com
Kwantlen Polytechnic University 612 www.kpu.ca
Landstar 834 www.landstar.com
Langara College 713 www.langara.bc.ca
Loadlink  710 www.loadlink.ca 
MagicLogic Optimization 910 www.magiclogic.com
Marsh Canada Limited 536 www.cargocover.com
Mercy Ships 636 www.mercyships.org
MiniBulk 833 www.minibulk.com
Murox 730 www.canam-construction.com
Nanaimo Port Authority 917 www.npa.ca
National Bank 701 www.nba.ca
Neville Peterson LLP Trade Advice Hub www.npllptradelaw.com
North Arm Transportation 610 www.northarm.ca
Ocean Trailer 629 www.oceantrailer.com
OCR Canada 328 www.ocr.ca
PiVAL International Inc 306 www.pival.com
Port of Halifax www.portofhalifax.ca
Port of Montreal www.port-montreal.com
Prince Rupert Port Authority 609 www.rupertport.com
Prosperio Group 811 www.prosperiogroup.com
RICE Group 611 www.ricegroup.ca
Securiguard 405 www.securiguard.com
SOTI 812 www.soti.net
Supply Chain Canada BC 714 www.supplychaincanada.com
Technology Recovery Group 733 www.trgrepair.com
TG Cargo Inc. 929
TMX Intermodal 933 www.tmxintermodal.com
Transload Logistics Corp  814 www.transloadlogistics.com
Truckstop.com 809 www.truckstop.com
Wajax Industrial Components 509 www.wajax.com
WP Innova 909 www.wpinnova.com
XPO Logistics 302 www.XPO.com
YVR Vancouver International Airport www.yvr.ca