2020 Exhibitor & Sponsor List

Company Booth Website
Active Warehousing Inc. 727 www.activewarehousing.com 
Advantage Box Co. Ltd. 909 www.advantagebox.com
Aheer Transportation LTD 801 www.aheer.com
Ancra Canada Inc 630 www.ancracargo.com
Apex Specialized Rigging + Moving 529 www.apexspecialized.com
Apps Cargo Terminals 712 www.appsexpress.com
Axon Development Corporation 912 www.axonsoftware.com
Barcoding Canada 617 www.barcoding-canada.ca
BigSteelBox 613 www.bigsteelbox.com
BlackBerry Limited 717 www.ca.blackberry.com
BOXmaster  711 www.boxmaster.com
Bradner Cold Storage 336 www.bradnercold.com
C.H. Robinson 634 www.chrobinson.com
Canadian Alliance Terminals (CAT Logistics) 611 www.canadianalliance.ca
Canam Buildings 730 www.canam-construction.com
Cedarlane Corp 931 www.cedarlane.ca
Celestica Inc. 729 www.celestica.com
CipherLab 535 www.cipherlab.com
CMS Shipping 934 www.cmsshipping.ca
Cryologistics Refrigeration Technologies Ltd 810 www.cryologistics
Drone Delivery Canada 911 www.dronedeliverycanada.com
EXA Systems 614 www.exainc.com
FMi Logistics 517 www.fmicanada.com 
Freight Management Association of Canada 636 www.fma-agf.ca
Haptrans Holdings LTD  709 www.haptrans.com
Havis, Inc. 304 www.havis.com
Hubtek 332 www.gohubtek.com
International Preowned Barcode Ltd. 513 www.preownedbarcode.com
Kinedyne Canada Limited 533 www.kinedyne.com
Kwantlen Polytechnic University 612 www.kpu.ca
Landstar 834 www.landstar.com
Langara College 713 www.langara.bc.ca
Loadlink  710 www.loadlink.ca 
MagicLogic Optimization 910 www.magiclogic.com
Marsh Canada Limited 334 www.cargocover.com
MiniBulk 833 www.minibulk.com
Nanaimo Port Authority 917 www.npa.ca
National Bank 701 www.nba.ca
North Arm Transportation 610 www.northarm.ca
Ocean Trailer 629 www.oceantrailer.com
OCR Canada 328 www.ocr.ca
PiVAL International Inc 306 www.pival.com
Prince Rupert Port Authority 609 www.rupertport.com
Prosperio Group 811 www.prosperiogroup.com
RICE Group 611 www.ricegroup.ca
Securiguard 505 www.securiguard.com
SOTI 812 www.soti.net
Supply Chain Canada BC 714 www.supplychaincanada.com
Technology Recovery Group 733 www.trgrepair.com
TG Cargo Inc. 929
TMX Intermodal 933 www.tmxintermodal.com
Transload Logistics Corp  814 www.transloadlogistics.com
Truckstop.com 809 www.truckstop.com
Wajax Industrial Components 509 www.wajax.com
XPO Logistics 302 www.XPO.com